Unser Außendienst

Für Sie vor Ort!

Evelyn Böcker BTA / Praxisbetreuung- und kommunikation 0151 261 800 59 eboecker@labor-stein.de
Andrea Büns BTA / Praxisbetreuung- und kommunikation 0151 111 831 58 abuens@labor-stein.de
Andreas Clasen Praxisbetreuung 0171 38 563 62 aclasen@labor-stein.de
Yvonne Glücks-Neuhaus Praxisbetreuung 0174 219 75 11 ygluecks@labor-stein.de
Ulrike Gregoire Pharmareferentin/ Praxisbetreuung 0173 286 83 83 ugregoire@labor-stein.de
Burkhard Kruschwitz Praxisbetreuung 0151 414 564 33 bkruschwitz@labor-stein.de
Gaby Ramminger Praxisbetreuung 0151 414 563 61 gramminger@labor-stein.de
Carmen Riggio Praxisbetreuung 0171 754 84 93 criggio@labor-stein.de
Friederike Soukas Praxisbetreuung 0173 730 77 67 fsoukas@labor-stein.de
Nicole Winzen Praxisbetreuung 0173 532 47 22 nwinzen@labor-stein.de

Außendienstleitung

Beau Wolter Außendienstleiter MVZ Dr. Stein + Kollegen bwolter@labor-stein.de